Mind-Body Exercise Classes

           *YOGA * MEDITATION * PILATES * BARRE 

All levels are welcomed!  Classes taught by Dr. Kateri are designed to be Safe, Therapeutic, & Fun. Preparatory work and supportive props are offered. More challenging variations are suggested in progression. Choose the variation that allows you to safely challenge your edge.  Choose the variation that allows you to grow. 

Life Time Athletic
Warrenville
28141 Diehl Rd
Warrenville IL 60555
Sunday's
11:00 am Life Barre Fusion
12:00 pm Pilates Fusion
1:00 pm Aurora Gentle Yoga
-----------
Thursday July 25
10:30 am Aurora Barre
-----------
Thursday Aug 1
11:30 am Aurora Gentle Yoga

Saturday Aug 3
9:15 am Pilates Fusion

Saturday Aug 3
10:15 am Life Barre Strength

Saturday Aug 6
4:30 am Root Hatha Yoga

Thursday Aug 8
11:30 am Aurora Gentle Yoga

Saturday Aug 10
9:15 am Pilates Fusion

Saturday Aug 10
10:15 am Life Barre Strength
-----------
Thursday Oct 10
11:30 am Aurora Gentle Yoga

Life Time Athletic 
Burr Ridge
601 Burr Ridge Pkwy
Burr Ridge IL 60527
Sunday's
7:00 pm Surrender Yin Yoga

Wednesday's
5:45 pm Root Hatha Yoga

Thursday's
5:00 pm Life Barre Strength
6:00 pm Life Barre Fusion
7:00 pm Pilates Fusion
-----------
Saturday July 27
8:15 am Root Hatha Yoga
-----------
Saturday Aug 17
8:15 am Root Hatha Yoga

Life Time Athletic 
Romeoville
1220 Lakeview Drive
Romeoville IL 60446
Wednesday July 17
10:30 am Gentle Yoga

Monday July 22
10:30 am Surrender Yin Yoga

Wednesday July 24
10:30 am Gentle Yoga

Monday July 29
10:30 am Surrender Yin Yoga

Wednesday July 31
10:30 am Gentle Yoga
-----------
Saturday Oct 19
9:30 am Sol Guided Vinyasa
10:45 am Surrender Yin Yoga

Saturday Oct 26
9:30 am Sol Guided Vinyasa
10:45 am Surrender Yin Yoga

XSport Fitness
Downers Grove South
1320 75th Street
Downers Grove IL 60516
Sunday's
8:30 am Hatha Yoga

Tuesday's
10:30 am Pilates Fusion

First Ascent Climbing & Fitness
Arlington Heights
3400 W Euclid Ave
Arlighton Heights, IL 60005
Monday's
5:30 pm Slow Flow Yoga
6:45 pm Intro to Yoga

Fit Group USA
Lombard
Overture 55+ Yorktown
Lombard IL 60148
Tuesday's
9:00 am Gentle Yoga

Friday's 
9:00 am Barre Strength 

Private Sessions

  • Heal from injury.
  • Strengthen weaknesses.
  • Learn self-care/home-care.
Therapeutic exercise & Physical Therapy is covered by most insurance plans, is available in-office for existing patients of both doctors, and is based on medical necessity.

Group Workshops 

  • Specialty requests to enhance sport, organ system, mood, will be considered.
  • Group specialty classes and workshops are taught by both Dr. Porto & Dr. Ezell
  • Contact us if you'd like a workshop or specialty class presented at your place of business!
Contact to book yours today.

















Make a free website with Yola